About Us‎ > ‎

Our Team


Vivek Kumar Rohra – Chief Executive Officer  vivek.rohra@baruchimg.com


Tamjid Chowdhury – Chief Operating Officer  tamjid.chowdhury@baruchimg.com


Prerak Paul – Chief Economist  prerak.paul@baruchimg.com


Antonio P. Viveros – Chief Investment Officer  antonio.viveros@baruchimg.com


Omair Marghoob – Chief Development Officer  omair.marghoob@baruchimg.com


Eric Alefeld – Director of Technology, Media & Telecom Coverage – eric.alefeld@baruchimg.com

Gidon Eydelnant – Director of Industrials Coverage  gidon.eydelnant@baruchimg.com

Abhishek Kastiya  Director of Energy Coverage  abhishek.kastiya@baruchimg.com

Aleksandra Mikhaylova  Director of Healthcare Coverage  aleksandra.mikhaylova@baruchimg.com

Robert Gozdz  Chief Financial Officer / Director of Financials Coverage  robert.gozdz@baruchimg.com

Amarnath Kapoor – Director of Consumer Retail Coverage  amar.kapoor@baruchimg.com