Operating Committee

 

Jonathan Hla – Co-Chief Executive Officer – jonathan.hla@baruchimg.com

Adit Shah – Chief Operating Officer – adit.shah@baruchimg.com

Aleksandra Mikhaylova – Chief Investment Officer – aleksandra.mikhaylova@baruchimg.com

Sidharth Thakur - Chief Financial Officer – sidharth.thakur@baruchim.com

Chandni Parekh - Chief Development Officer – chandni.parekh@baruchimg.com 

 

 

Industry Directors

 

Zouhare Al-Baroudi – Director of Energy Coverage – zouhare.albaroudi@baruchimg.com

Jacob Kalatizadeh – Director of Technology, Media & Telecom Coverage – jacob.kalatizadeh@baruchimg.com

Semona Skvirsky – Director of Healthcare Coverage – semona.skivrsky@baruchimg.com

Anurag Ohri – Director of Industrials Coverage – anurag.ohri@baruchimg.com

Sidharth Thakur – Director of Financials Coverage – sidharth.thakur@baruchimg.com

Nicky Lo – Director of Consumer Retail Coverage – lo.nickylo@baruchimg.com